Vote now in the Utah “Political Power” tournament first round

The first eight head to head matchups in the Utah “Political Power” tournament are live.

Your vote will decide who moves on to the round of 32. Vote below and we’ll announce the winners Wednesday morning.

Today’s matchups:

  • Mitt Romney vs. Phill Wright
  • Boyd Matheson vs. Rich McKeown
  • Gail Miller vs. Ken Ivory
  • John Dougall vs. Don Peay
  • The “Buckshot Caucus” vs. Sutherland Institute
  • Ben McAdams vs. Dan McCay
  • Jonathan Ball vs. Deidre Henderson
  • John Curtis vs. Jonathan Johnson


Create your own user feedback survey